Beauty, Blog, Life
Leave a Comment

Two Feet Globe’s morning routine

There comes a time in life when you just feel lazy to care about how you look or dress. You totally lose it. Been there, done that. It was not a good place to be and it was not a good feeling because it affected my life.

I believe everyone should feel good in the morning to kick-start the day with positive attitude and mind. If you are not feeling it, then you should probably change your morning routine.

This is what I do almost every morning.

image-29-01-15-02-48-3I make sure my face is clean and fresh.

image-29-01-15-02-48-1I apply basic natural make-up and make sure my body is moisturised.

image-29-01-15-02-48-2I drink coffee or tea.

image-29-01-15-02-48I read good news and do some sketches.

And I am good to go. This morning, I left home feeling great.

Leave a Reply

